top of page


Portico Academy Trust Governance is run though the Trust Board. The 11 trustees are as follows;

Karen Packer

Cheryl Woolf

Graham Lane

Alan Murkin

Kate Baynes

Sue Hay

Ros Sanders

Claire Smith

Michelle Butler

Toby Stubbington

Sandra Evans



Vice Chair & Chair of Finance

If you wish to further discuss any issues regarding your child’s school, having been through the Headteacher first, please contact Chair of Trustees, Mrs Karen Packer or CEO, Mrs Cheryl Woolf at Portico House, 59, Ronald Hill Grove, Leigh on Sea, Essex SS9 2JB

For further information about Portico Academy Trust and to view all of our key documents please click here.

bottom of page